rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::short but you get the point::

Song of the Moment: "Hey ya" ~ Outkast

Right now Mat is here. He's staying the whole weekend at my house. Or rather, one more night. He's going home around noonish tomorrow. So far we've had a pretty fun weekend. Pretty crazy if I do say so myself.

I'm so happy that my musical tastes are rubbing off on Lisa. She's gotten a Bj�rk song, a Marilyn Manson song and an Ani Difranco song. Score!

9:41 p.m. - 11.08.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar