rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I hate doctors::

Currently: Very crabby because the medicine I was given isn't working and things are just getting worse, my server for my site is down, and I can't get anything done that I wanted to get done.

Look out, cause I'm in a extremely pissy mood. GURNESS! I have a bladder infection and it's causing a lot of problems. I went to the doctors on Saturday, she gave me some pills and I've been taking them. I want insta-pills. I want pills where you only have to take one and then all your problems are gone. Ugg. That would be too easy. My problem is only getting worse. They say things get worse before they get better but I honestly think that is a load of horse shit. Things get worse and they stay that way.

I'm on the brink of a mental breakdown between work and school and trying to remember to call which friends when. lol. It's a lot...not to mention my home situation and the shit inside my head. I just can't wait for classes to be over. Next week friday and I'm FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

8:52 p.m. - 04.18.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar