rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::*headdesk*::

Ugg. The shit never ends I swear. Just one thing right after another. It's been an up down up down up down kind of week. Spring break this year, sucked ass. Yes, it had it's good points, like last night when I was laughing so hard I thought I would piss myself. And hanging with Mat was fun. But when I think about all the SHIT, this spring break was not all that much fun at all. I want to request another spring break. LOL. Think I'd get one? Yeah, probably not. *headdesk*

4:32 p.m. - 03.06.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar