rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Gaming Mood::

Game of the Moment: Resident Evil 4

This evening Matty and I went to the video rental place and got Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles and Resident Evil 4. Resident Evil ROCKS! LOL. I love those games because they are so damn creepy. I picked up Crystal Chronicles because I was in the mood for something adventure/fantasy but I forgot how difficult that damn game was. lol.

Tomorrow Matty and I are going to work on my site a bit. I'm hoping for a new layout soon. :-) We're also working on a new subdomain since I've decided to get rid of one of mine. So yeah, fun fun.

10:01 p.m. - 02.28.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar