rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Hippies Use Side Door::

Changed my template again. Can never seem to stick with one. Anywho, thanks to Kazi for the bootiful flutter by template. It was simply gorgeous darling.

So, as you can see...a new one. The title is based on this sign I almost bought when I was in Frankenmuth this summer.

So, um, today sucked ass. lol. I couldn't seem to get out of the funk I was in yesterday and I have a funny feeling it's going to fuck up my whole week. Ah well. What can you do?

Stopped at the library today I picked up the next four books in the Fearless series. I also nabbed a book that was on the shelf that looked interesting. I'm always doing that. lol. Well, it's how I come across some of the best books. I also grabbed an Ani Difranco cd, Revelling/Reckoning. I can't seem to get enough of this chick. hehe. It's all I ever listen to anymore I swear. Well, almost.

9:21 p.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar