rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::on a sweeping plain::

Currently: Playing in the MUD.

So, if anyone's been reading the guestbook and cares, Nik did indeedy bring me cake. What a nutball. I didn't think he was actually really going to do it. But low and behold, he did.

Today, in a nutshell, has been a disaster. And a fairly decent sized one at that. Not because of the cake mind you (The cake was good by the way. Thanks Nik.), but other factors that I don't even really want to discuss, I just thought I'd bitch and moan a little bit.

And now I'm off to...yeah.

5:13 p.m.

I saw this on Frozen-vodka's diary and had to link her entry and this ridiculous page. Because you know, praying is going to be just as pleasurable and satisfying as getting myself off.

4:57 p.m. - 2003-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar