rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::how can you tell the truth in such a contradicting world?::

I forgot why I came here. To unfold like a piece of paper I suppose. I'd forgotten the hatred the world possess. Forgive me, for getting lost...

"There's nothing you can do about it." I hate that sentence. Such a feeling of uselessness. How one can hold the sadness of the world inside and not make a sound, baffles me. I'm such a hypocrite though. How dare you ask me to justify my feelings. For once they escape my body, once the words leave my mouth, they become tarnished. And who are you to judge my emotions? You want the weight? Fine, take it. You would crumble and die if you had to deal with the emotions and thoughts that go screaming through my head. And that's the truth. But not just for me, for everyone.

[Do you think that if I died, anyone would notice? I don't think so. I think the silence would just become less eloquent.]

5:32 p.m. - 2002-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar