rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::and I don't know how to feel::

Suddenly my eye lids feel very heavy. I have such a headache. My thoughts and feelings are such a jumble. It's hard to figure out where to begin. I think by ignoring my problems, they will evetually go away. It's an illusion I'm setting up for myself. To make it easier to deal with myself. It's barely working. My problems hit me at the most inopportune times. I'm just so tired, and you don't know why.

12:54 a.m. - 2003-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar