rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::bonus points for Christina::

Song of the Moment: "Anything but Ordinary" ~ Avril Lavigne.

New template! Of course. I think this is becoming a record. Considering I only had the last template for about a week...or less than that. *smirk* So I change my templates to match my mood somewhat. This layout reflects how I feel somewhat. Not the dark, thoughts a mess, depressing side, but the other side. The other one. No, the other one. So yeah. And it's orange! Which will score me bonus points from Kazi. Excitement!

Question. I guess I'm not educated when it comes to this matter. But why do people say 'I have to piss like a race horse?' Do we asume that because it's a race horse it's piss is faster than a normal horse? Race horses may be faster than normal horses, but does that effect their piss? Shouldn't it be more along the lines of, 'I have to shit like a horse' or 'I have to shit like a race horse' cause either way we know to get the hell out of your way. Once you say that we know there's lots of it and we don't know when you're gonna blow.

*ahem* Sorry. I was just pondering the meaning of life and somehow got to that.

10:33 a.m. - 2003-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar