rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::hurt::

Lately I've been craving self destruction. My erratic behaviour seems to be getting worse. I have this unnatural wanting to push metal into my skin, drink a bottle of vodka, smoke an entire pack of cigarettes in five minutes or overdose on aspirin. I secretly fantasize about some random guy fucking me because I want to feel the pain. I want the pain to be physical so it's right on the surface amd not all in my head where it slowly seems to be killing me.

11:34 p.m. - 05.21.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar