rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::wrong::

I feel like I was manufactured wrong. I feel like some defective toy. I keep waiting for my parents to find the receipt and demand a refund from who ever it was that decided to produce me.

This is a constant. Like a default. I�ve been searching everywhere, into the depths of my mind for a hidden reset button, in hopes of setting everything that is wrong, right.

Nevertheless, the hopes soon begin to fade as I realize there is no reset button, my parents have lost the receipt, and the manufacturers do not except refunds. I start to realize that my defectiveness is built in and I cannot be re-wired.

This is how I am, for better or for worse.

11:08 a.m. - 5.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar