rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::one of those Sundays::

It's days like today that make me wish I could take enough sleeping pills to knock me out for a week. It's days like today that make me wish I just didn't exist. It's days like today when I wonder why I bothered to get out of bed at all. It took me two hours to convince myself to get out of bed in the morning. How I'm glad no one has to wake up to me. I finally dragged myself out of bed at eleven. Got in the shower only to put back on my jimjams and get right back into bed. My head feels funny and I feel achy all over. My depression is devouring me and my desire to rip myself apart is flaring. I can't wait until tonight. The only thing I'm looking forward to is sleeping. All this crying is giving me a headache.

3:04 p.m. - 06.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar