rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Shiznit Happens::

Song of the Moment: "45" ~ Shinedown.
Currently Downloading: "Broken" ~ Seether and Amy Lee.

I swear the next CD I burn I'm going to label it Depressing Shit and put all my depressing music on it and listen to it religiously. lol. The past couple days have been rough. Really rough. I had a huge conversation with Mutti on Tuesday night and then got into a huge fight with Mat on Wednesday night in Lisa's car and today was recovery so to speak. Don't worry, we worked it out that same night. We were overdue for one anyways. It's not healthy if you don't fight at least a little in your relationships. And so, even though we worked it all out last night...I was still a little mopey today. But I'm alright.

I should be in bed right now. I'm trying to get back to a normal sleep schedule so I went to sleep at midnight last night and woke up at eight thirty. I want to be in bed by at least one and get up around nine. I plan to stay up until one tomorrow anyways to watch the Nip/Tuck episode I missed Tuesday night.

And now I'm off to listen to song I just downloaded and see if there are any books I feel like putting on hold at the library.

12:11 a.m. - 08.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar