rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::junkies::

It's just one of those days. I can't decide if I should ball my eyes out or laugh hysterically. There were so many ups and downs today I got motion sickness. Had some good laughs though.

Kazi said, "Where are you going?"
Me, "I'm coming." I said this as I was turning the corner down the hallway towards the cafeteria.
Kazi, "Wow, you take wide turns."
Me, "Are you implying that I'm fat?!"
This was then followed by fits of laughter.

Guess you had to be there.

I also threatened that if she didn't make me a template she wouldn't get her vitamin C fix. lol. We're vitamin C drop junkies.

Pluggage:
I talked to Justin last night, who by the way, rocks the house. :-) He has kick ass templates as well.

9:17 p.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar