rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::see what's outside the window::

Tina-the-burden-psycho-bitch-fuck-up-with-all-her-baggage strikes again!

and again

and again

and frankly, again.

Why is it that I can't help up fuck things up? I think that no matter what I do in this situation, not only am I screwed...but so is someone else. And if I can't even save my ass, how the fuck am I supposed to save someone else's.

Ah-Ha! Easy answer. I'll just save their ass. Because either way, I'm going to hate myself. So, let's just cut through all the bullshit and I'll start now.

*sigh* Someone please, just put me out of my misery.

9:19 p.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar