rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::justifying::

I think there is a general respect for your friends that a lot of people don't have anymore. I was always taught that you look out for your friends, support them and stand up for them.

There is also a misunderstanding when it comes to a person being judgemental. I don't consider myself a judgemental person at all. I don't judge people on how they look, their beliefs, or that person's mistakes. I'm all about giving people second chances. Hell, I'm known to give up to at least five. People make mistakes, and people say things they don't mean when they are mad. And I know that. Things can be forgiven but never forgotten.

I take incidents as they happen. I analyze to the bone. It's what I do. It's hypocritcal to say that I am a judgemental person because I don't appreciate the way someone treats my friends and then have that same person know nothing about me and say I'm worthless because of my looks. It doesn't work that way. It's a mutual respect, if you want me to take you as you are, then you have to do the same for me.

There are plenty of people who enjoy my company and love me for who I am. I am not a bad person. I strive to be the best person that I can. I don't consider myself judgemental or mean spirited.

If all you're throwing at me are daggers and pointless accusations, then what do you expect me to think?

3:06 p.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar