rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::magazines::

Want to know what I did yesterday and today? Read here. I'm quite sleepy right now. So if I don't make much sense, you know why.

Right now I'm looking for a Discover magazine I haven't flipped through already. I love Discover magazine. I can't stop reading them. So far I've learned the basic concepts of evolution, how people can see with their tongues, and how male armpit secretions can shift a woman's menstrual schedules.

Discover is definitely more amusing and educational than Seventeen. Somehow, I read both.

9:43 p.m. - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar