rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::chatting with kristi::

Song of the Moment: "Everybody's Fool" by Evanescence.

That career expo thing last night was so much fun. I'm so glad I volunteered. Today I was exhausted from though, from all that running around for three hours. I felt like I had been hit by a bus. I can't wait for spring break. I want a week of good people, good food and good times. And amazingly enough...I think that is going to happen. Yay! Kristi and I agree that if we weren't given this break, both of us would snap. So far, this has been on hell of a weird year. And it just keeps getting weirder and weirder. I don't think I've ever had as many headaches as I've had this year. The shit never stops. It's hard to catch a break. I could use a week off, even if I am stuck here.

I would just like to state for the record that self-discovery is a bitch.

I have so much more that I want to talk about...but I don't feel like typing. Maybe later.

6:34 p.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar