rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::die happy people die::

Song of the Moment: "Tamburitza Lingua" by Ani Difranco.

My journalism teacher told me today that I could write anything I wanted. Finally! I can write anything I want and it will be counted as a writing assignment. Fucking writers block. Figures. Gur.

Mondays suck. Tomorrow I'm going to be at school for three extra hours. Fun. Actually, it shouldn't be so bad. I decided to volunteer to help out at the career expo. I'm committing an act of selflessness. I'm so proud of myself. :)

I can't wait for spring break. Only one week away, and then PARTY! hehe. I'm supposed to get together with Christin for a party and Mat wants me to go wouing with him and his friends. Should be fun. I'm actually looking forward to it a lot. I can't wait to meet all of them, since he never shuts up about it. lol. You know I love you Mat.

Spring break isn't coming fast enough though. I want this roller coaster ride to be over. I need to get away from people. Lately I've been tempted to punch everyone who seems happy. Gur. Damn you happy people all over the place with your perfect life and perfect smiles. It pisses me off. lol.

I'm getting sleepy...

4:44 p.m. - 2003-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar