rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::layout shiznit::

UGH! There is so much snow!!! I hate snow. I was so hoping that it wouldn't snow again this year. Bleh. I have school tonight but thank goddess I only have to go for an hour and a half. It's not even at the building, we're meeting at the library. Oh joy.

Today I think I'm just going to lounge around and work on homework and develop more template ideas. Shocked? I know, I haven't made a template in a long while. Why make them when I know someone who is willing to make them for me? LOL. And his turn out way better than mine anyways. But seriously, I have been in a template-making mood. I was on the phone with Mat the other day and we were discussing templates and I realized there were a bunch of templates that either were lost or deleted that no one ever had the chance to see. I've made three Alanis templates, all of while have been used on this diary. I've made Ani Difranco, Gwen Stefani, Christina Ricci and Marilyn Manson layouts. Plus my non-celebrity ones like Twilight Opaque. Ones I've never used: Christina Aguliera, Poe, Hanson and Pink layouts. The Christina one I still have. The others I either lost during system restores or I deleted them.

It feels like I've made more that were on this diary...and that there are more that I didn't use. Hmmm. Well anyhoo...hopefully I'll be making a layout myself today. :-)

10:45 a.m. - 02.21.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar