rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::What the hell is that?!?::

DVD of the Moment: My Hanson one. It's playing now, in the living room. I can hear their beautiful voices. Ahhhh.

Just got done writing my Psych paper. Elch. I actually usually enjoying writing papers, but I'm a little tired of school. Tomorrow I need to take my midterm exam for Women In Lit. I'm nervous. I heard it was kinda hard. *gulp*

I made a really spiffy image last night and hope to make it into a template soon! Just have to find the time. Maybe sometime over spring break, when I'm not with friends, or studying for my psych exam that will be on the first day back, or writing my midterm paper for class. *sigh* We need a longer spring break. lol. Even my spring break is hectic. What the hell is that?!?

2:17 p.m. - 02.22.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar