rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::shortie poo::

Hmmm, just watched a pretty good movie that I thought was going to be bad. Outbreak. It was pretty spiffy. Now I'm watching Armageddon. I love this movie, don't know why, just do. I should be studying for my gov't exam but you know me. I will study...at six in the morning. lol. Nah, I will study soon. :) Don't worry.

I hooked up my new monitor and webcam. It looks all spiffy now. Was a pain in the ass to set up, but I got it done. Well I better go and study. Toodles for now.

8:43 p.m. - 2003-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar