rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I want some Tea::

I should be working on my summary of a book I did not read or my short story or the rest of my science review before my exam tomorrow. But, you know. lol. I'll probably write the summary here in a sec, that's going to be the hardest part, writing a summary on something I didn't read. Let's see what bs I can come up with. :)

The exams today went better than expected. My government exam was way easier than I thought it was going to be and algebra was okay.

Hmmm, I'm re-thinking buying some faerie art...because I really want some books by Michelle Tea. lol. And some others. Hmmm, decisions decisions. Maybe I'll think it over while I'm doing my homework. Toodles.

2:29 p.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar