rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::i'm a goddamn whore and a cunt::

Currently Watching: The Roast of Denis Leary.

I'm going to Mat's family reunion tomorrow. I was invited. I don't know whether to be happy about it, or scared shitless. We'll see how it goes. Afterall, I am going to meet the family related to my best friend. At least he's not meeting my family. That would be interesting. I don't think any of my friends have met more than my immediate family. And if someone up there still loves me, it will stay that way. lol. Don't get me wrong, I love my family and I think they would love Mat. But they would also have a field day. It would never end. They still make jokes about a guy I had a crush on back in the 8th grade. The shit never stops.

Speaking of the shit never stopping, all men are assholes. Well at least most of the ones I seem to run into. *sigh*

12:30 a.m. - 2003-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar