rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::mental conditions::

I'm starting to notice more and more how hard it is for me to have a constant. Such as being content. I have a really hard time just being...content. I'm either one extreme or the other. I'm either super happy or super upset. Once I'm done being happy, I'm depressed. There is no middle ground, grey area, nothing. I can't stay in one emotion/mood for very long without feeling the need to jump head first into another extreme. Is it possible to go from major depression for about three years and then develop bipolar disorder? I don't really think I have it (probably because I've never had a manic episode), but at the same time, it wouldn't hurt to know more information about it. Just pondering shit in my head and typing it here I guess.

I've also noticed that I haven't been having big emotional/mental breakdowns but more like smaller ones. Slightly odd. I think I'm just too stressed lately. I take some things way too seriously as well. I think I'm the cause of most of the things that happen to me, so therefore, I can only expect the aftermath.

I think it's just depression and more like new waves of it or, new cycles because the circumstances are changing. I'm more or less just evolving with the times in my depression.

2:17 p.m. - 10.29.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar