rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::How I got to a town to take the drugs that sealed the gig that lured the girl that goosed the career that fanned the habit that got me where I am right now::

Physically I was in school today. Mentally, I was gone. I was so spacey today it wasn't funny. Well it probably was, but not to those 3-5 people I pretty much ran over when walking down the hallway. That's when I spaced out the most, when I was walking. I'm so tired. I didn't pay attention to anything today. Elch. I just finally got done with my rough draft non-prom opinion piece for journalism class tomorrow. Fun fun. When it's done I'll post it here.

So today was...erasable. I can't find my purple glitter nail-polish and that pisses me off. lol. I really wanted to put on nail polish and since that's my favourite one, I'm really iritated that I tore my entire room apart and still didn't find it. Gurness. By the time I got fed up looking for it I was too tired to paint my nails anyways. Go figure.

*sigh* I really hope tomorrow is better. There are a million things that I really want to rant and rave about, but those will have to wait for another day. Possibly one where I'm completely alive. I was so out of it today I'm surprised I remembered to keep breathing.

9:48 p.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar