rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::fucking UGH::

ugh. I mean...UGH! I'm so...pissed. And depressed and drained...and yet in some ways happy. And UGH! I just want to scream or cry or laugh. I just want to fucking disappear! Is that okay? Can I do that for a day? Just cut off all contact with everyone? UGH! I can't even begin to explain how I feel right now. I don't know where to start. I don't know where the fucking beginning is! And I keep holding it all in because of this. UGH! This is not good. I can't do this. I don't even know why I'm telling you all this. It really isn't anyone's business...but UGH!

11:50 p.m. - 2003-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar