rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::update on template::

I'm FINALLY done with my new template. Sheesh. It's taken me FOR-EV-ER to get it totally done. Don't believe me, ask Mat. So yeah. I should have it up by tomorrow.

I swear I'm done changing templates after this one. I've worked far too hard on this one to change again. So everyone better like it damnit.

*sigh* And I'm now being kicked offline. Why couldn't I just have stayed at Mat's house all day? Tell me, why, why, why?

8:07 p.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar