rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::my rambling self::

This is a layout I had once before. I really like it. It won't last long, for those of you who can't stand reading white on black. I'm almost finished with the template I made. Just needs a little touching up since it doesn't look that great in a higher resolution than 800x600. So, we'll see.

My left knee is quite sore at the moment. I slipped and fell earlier and landing right on it. Owwie. Not good since I already have really bad knees. Very sore. But we'll see how I'm doing tomorrow. I put the heating pad on it for a good hour and it feels a bit better. So yeah. Like you all care.

Anyways, if you hadn't noticed, I have nothing of interest to say. Ta ta for now.

11:59 p.m. - 2003-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar