rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I gotta stop writing all this randomness::

Song of the Moment: "A Thousand Words" ~ Savage Garden.

Lisa watched the BoonDock Saints and she liked it! Muahahaha. I will triumph! Speaking of movies, I just got done watching this incredibly brilliant film, Gia. It reminded me of two books that I just got done reading not too long ago. Normal Girl for the spiraling out of control rich junkie and Valencia for the lesbian scenes and the need for attention from anyone who's willing to give it. I cried so hard after watching that movie. Oh, damn good movie. Cried like a baby. A lot of movies make me cry but only a few make me ball for hours to the point of feeling like I can't breathe. Simon Berch is one of them. And Philedilphia is another. I refuse to watch those movies very often because they make me cry so hard. Another movie that nearly suffocated me was The Color Purple. My mom made me watch that one. Had me sit right next to her too. She wanted to see if the movie would hit me like it did her. And oh boy, did it ever. Cried a river.

In other news, no one called me today. lol. Thought I should share that. I can�t decide if I like it or not. I like the idea that I had the day to myself without interruption by the phone. However, somehow not being called for a couple of days always makes me a bit nervous. Not so much today though. I rather enjoyed the peace. I've been having issues with people lately, if you hadn't noticed. Hell, I've been having issues with myself lately. I've started to pick up some annoying summer habits. Food is not a priority to me in the summer. It usually isn't one anyway, but more so in the summer. Seriously. I forget to eat all the time. But during the summer I also lose track of the normal eating schedule. Breakfast, lunch, dinner. It's easier to keep track of this when in school because you have other things to attend to as well. You just fit it in. Well lately, I'll be so busy reading, writing, watching a movie or doing things online that I completely forget to eat and when I do eat it's out of boredom. This needs to be fixed, and quick because it's starting to annoy the shit out of me.

But anywho, back to having issues with people. I think I wrote in my last entry about how the more I hang around people the more they grate my nerves. However, I think this is the same for a lot of people. I just have nasty habits of not telling people when they are bugging the hell out of me, especially my friends. I'd rather say nothing than the wrong thing and this way of life comes from too many times of saying the wrong thing.

�And now I'm off to watch Gia again and cry my eyes out. I guess it's a trade-off since I do get to see Angelina Jolie naked. Hey, now I can die a happy girl.

3:12 a.m. - 2003-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar