rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I have nothing of interest to talk about::

Currently Watching: Enemy of the State.

I'm currently working on and putting up a 'writings' section. It won't really be poetry, more like of what I like to call fragments. Just thoughtful, or thoughtless (lol) writings I've made. Just writings I've written on the backs of school worksheets, napkins, wrappers or whatever. I usually carry paper with me everywhere in case inspiration sparks and I've decided to share those pieces of paper with you. So yeah. Should be interesting.

Anyways, seems to me that the more social I become the more I realize why I hate people. Offline and online. Love my friends, don't get me wrong. I just hate it when I run into more than one asshole in a day. And it seems to be happening a lot lately.

I should get paid more for my internet whoring. lol. ezi asked the other night if she could slide her disc into my cd-rom drive and then claimed I was too rough with it. So I like it rough. Pssh.

What's the difference between a whore and a bitch? A whore sleeps with everyone at the party, the bitch sleeps with everyone at the party except you. AHAHAHAHAHA. Which sexual position produces the ugliest children? Ask your mom. AHAHAHAHAHA. What's the difference between love, true love and showing off? Spitting, swallowing and gargling. AHAHAHAHAHA. Who is the most popular guy at the nudist colony? The guy who can carry a cup of coffee in each hand and a dozen donuts. Who is the most popular girl at the nudist colony? She is the one who can eat the last donut! AHAHAHAHAHA. Ok, I'm done. Wait, one more: How do you know you're leading a sad life? When a nymphomaniac tells you, "Let's just be friends."

AHAHAHAHAHA.


If I were a South Park character
.

12:01 a.m. - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar