rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I still dislike this town::

Whew! I sure am beat. I should probably do some homework...at least my Current Lang. and Lit. since we are being tested on whether or not we read the short stories. Elch. Didn't get a snow day today. I was highly pissed about that. Damn mother nature. Weather people said we were going to get 7 to 11 inches (7/11...hehe..okay, I know I'm a geek, thank you.) and all we got was a dusting. The wind was killer though. Not cool when you have to stand out there waiting twenty minutes for a bus. I'm not even going to get my hopes up with the chance that we will have snow day tomorrow, because there is no way in hell this town would give us a break.

9:58 p.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar