rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::imma hunk of burnin' love::

Listening to: "Burning Love" by Wynonna.
Mood: Eh.

Thinking up lines for a new poem. Kinda depressed today, and I don't know why. That's not unusual though.

I'm eating a sandwich right now so my girlfriend and friend don't disown me. lol. All day I could only think about getting home. Getting home and curling up in my room on my bed, holding myself until I fell asleep. I would love just to sleep all day. I think I should do that at least one day this weekend. Just stay in bed.

.............

I think this is all I have to say today folks.

3:48 p.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar