rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I hate everything::

I've been so emotionally and mentally sick lately that I've managed to get physically sick as well. My sore throat hurts like a bitch, I can't breathe through my nose and I can't hear anything in my left ear. And I'm supposed to be going somewhere tonight. This is just fucking fabulous. This has been the worst two weeks of my goddamn life.

10:14 a.m. - 10.15.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar