rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Autumn Cleaning::

Song of the Moment: "Losing Grip" ~ Avril Lavigne.

So, I'm still sick and it still sucks. I just feel like shit all around. I'm sick, emotionally drained and can't shut my brain off at all. I've been taking Nyquil and night and Dayquil during that day. Staying drugged up and breathing every now and then is the key. I didn't get to go anywhere this weekend, which also sucked because I had made plans. Instead, my parents decided to do more Autumn cleaning, (I swore the phrase was Spring cleaning, but hell if they care) where they ripped apart my room and dusted out the vents and cleaned EVERYTHING. Oh, I meant I had to clean everything. I have so much dust jam-packed in my nose I could sneeze a dust-bunny (Oh, isn't it a cute little fuzzy bunny?). Sigh. But you know, look on the bright side, now my room is completely totally clean. And cleanliness is next to godliness. *growl* No compassion for sick Tina. None at all for her. I hate everyone.

"You need to move everything off this dresser because I need to move it in order to vacuum behind it."
"I thought you were just doing the vent, that's why I moved everything from the desk to the dresser."
"Well now everything has to come off that dresser."
"You know, I thought it was called SPRING cleaning."

6:35 p.m. - 10.16.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar