rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::napalm the damn media player::

1. Did you vote in your last elections? Nope, I'm too young to vote.

2. Do you know who your elected representatives are? Nope, don't give a shit, they're all crooks anyways.

3. Have you ever contacted an elected representative? If so, what was it about? Nope.

4. Have you ever participated in a demonstration? Nope.

5. Have you ever volunteered in an election? What was the result? Nope.

Wow. A fairly easy Friday Five. Does everyone like the new template? I know I do. I'll probably keep this one for a while. Don't worry, I still love Pixel Scripts. I'm so happy this week is over. Finally! lol. Have a pretty eventful weekend ahead of me though. I plan on dying my hair tonight, I figure I'll do it tonight since my father is gone hunting. Elch. I really have a thing against hunting. Call me an environmentalist tree huggin' hippie, I don't care...I don't like it. I know, I know...they say they shoot deer and shit because they're overpopulating. But we wouldn't go over to China and starting just radomingly shooting people because they're overpopulated. So, yeah. Whatever.

If you haven't seen George Carlin on HBO or read his book "Napalm and Silly Putty" go out and either get a video of his stand up performances or pick up one of his books. He's the greatest. Just thought I'd share, for all you people sitting on your asses this weekend. :)

Gur, my windows media player keeps fucking up. Damnit.

4:03 p.m. - 2002-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar