rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::GUR at the concept of time::

BLEH. I'm awaiting the arrival of my new template and I can't wait. I simply cannot wait.

Yeah, so, anyways...originally Hillary and I had signed up for my driving time for Saturday from eight in the morning until ten, but the guy told us today that he won't be able to do it. So now, I have to wait all the way until next Thursday for my driving time. Not cool. But I guess there's not much I can do. It sucks.

I would write more, because I have more to talk about, but I'm expecting a call. So, yeah. Ta ta.

6:54 p.m. - 2002-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar