rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::all I want for Christmas is a life...and maybe a pony::

Well, I thought I knew what I wanted to talk about...but now that I'm here my head is drawing a complete blank. Melanie received my money order...so my new monitor is on it's way. Thanks gawd. My monitor is getting really bad. And we all know that I would wither and die if I didn't have my computer. :)

My little brother has an orchestra concert tonight at his elementary school. He plays the cello. I can't decide if I want to go or not. However, I am sure Mother will make me feel guilty as hell if I don't. Gotta love family.

Bleh. Been a headachy day...and for no apparent reason either. School was hell as usual. I'm driving tomorrow...Mother and me. We're going to pick up Mat also. So that should be interesting. Played phone tag with him for a couple of hours last night and then never got to talk to him anyways. That was fun...only not. I'm leaving at seven tonight, for the concert thing...must take shower and then go to bed. Going to attempt to go to sleep tonight without taken medication to make me sleepy. Yes, so, I probably won't talk to him tonight either. Concert, shower, homework, staring at ceiling until I get fed up and scream and then take pills. Ah, the life I live. Fuck, a root canal would be more amusing than this... I didn't say one on me...

3:44 p.m. - 2002-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar