rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::doesn't this sound familiar?::

Just going through the motions today. But then again I�m too exhausted to give a shit. I want to fold like a piece of paper and stay in the crease of a book forever. I�ve become the girl I was last year. It�s all too familiar. I read a book all third hour so my eyes would be fuzzy. Wouldn�t have to make eye contact then. All the faces in the hallway meshed in a blur. Smile at people that feasibly look like friends, ignore those that could be enemies and let the people who look like their going to hit me head on do so. Let people beat me up and break me down. No matter. Let teachers call me by the wrong name. My government teacher called me Christie. Christie- cheery, giddy, giggly, happy and content with whom she is. Totally and completely not me. Maybe I should be happy that he thinks I�m a Christie. Because obviously being Christina isn�t getting me anywhere.

It's kind of sadistic, but I love being depressed.

6:34 p.m. - 2002-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar