rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::she never sleeps, like me::

I've been busy. Been working on a new template idea. Fun. I've also been trying desperately to stay awake during classes. Ugh. They closed the school library to put in new carpet. HELLO! You have all fucking summer to do that. Plus, this would be the best time to have it open since people need a place to study before exams. I swear these people just aren't thinking anymore. I'm dreading exams. I really am. I'm pretty sure I'm going to do poorly on my algebra and econ one. All the others ones I think I'll do pretty good on.

Elch. I have nothing to talk about. I had something to say...but the moment I clicked on the Add an Entry link I totally forgot. Not cool. Maybe it will come back to me later...

6:43 p.m. - 2003-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar