rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::if i'm a board, does that mean i can literally fade into the wood-work?::

Currently Watching: Feast on Scraps, Alanis Morissette DVD.

Purple Glitter is back! Yay! Excitement. That's the highlight of my day. My day was painfully boring, so I won't bore you to death with details. Exams for the rest of the week. Elch. And then I have the ACT on the 14th. Someone just put me out of my misery. I've been working on my new template and a short story. You'd think I'd cram in time to study for my science and algebra exams tomorrow. Nah.

It's the end of the year so I'm starting to real sick of other's whining, self-absorbed bullshit. I yelled at two people that have annoyed the shit out of me all year today. Caught them a little off guard, since I've never spoken up about it. Fun.

Thanks Kbaa for your note. < She turns me on.

Speaking of being turned on, everyone should read Nymph by Francesca Lia Block. I'm sure I've talked about her books before but...*sigh*. I've also finished reading Annie On My Mind, Prozac Highway and Sloppy Firsts. All great books. I'm currently reading Valencia by Michelle Tea, who rocks btw. It's a damn good book so far.

Pssh...I'm such a bookworm.

8:11 p.m. - 2003-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar