rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Quickie that doesn't satisfy::

So...nobody is online. This makes me mad, mostly because I need to talk to two people. Lisa and Mat but of course, neither of them are on. Looks like I get to make a couple of phone calls tomorrow. Sigh. I would talk about work, but I'm too tired and no one is online so I have no reason to stay on.

Nighty-nite people.

12:01 a.m. - 12.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar