rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Avenue part 5 & 6::

Yesterday. Yeah. I'm losing track of how many days I've worked and how many entries I've written. Eventually I'll probably stop writing in parts because I can't friggin' keep track. lol. Ummm, two nights ago I closed with Sue and last night I closed with Wendy. Both were alright nights. Just the usual. Annoying kids, mean customers and us dancing to Christmas music. I bought myself McDonalds last night because I was fucking hungry. lol. Tonight I close with Pat (yippee!) and then tomorrow I work from 2:30 to 6:30, closing with Pat again. Then I have Monday and Tuesday off. Yay! Some time to do the things that I want to do. :-)

I promise I'm getting rid of this No Doubt template soon! It's getting on my nerves. However, I won't have a template from the series I'm working on until next weekend. Sorry folks. Hopefully I'll be working my ass off on them Monday and Tuesday though.

I'm cold. Thought you should know. Maybe it's because I'm chewing on ice cubes. Hmmm. Eep! I still need to write my entry on Lisa! I'll do it soon Lisa, I swear!

But for right now...I'm going to go and find something to do before I have to go to work. Toodle-pip.

12:15 p.m. - 12.04.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar