rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::What? No school? Cool Beans!!!::

No school today because of the freezing rain. Can't very well let buses drive on ice...that would be a no no. Hey, I'm not complaining...any day they want to cancel school is damn fine with me, considering I didn't do any of my homework and I didn't study for my algebra test. "But Tina, in your last entry you said you were getting offline to do those things." Yeah, well, I lied muthafucker. What more do you want. This is me. lol.

7:05 a.m. - 2002-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar