rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::nothing of interest::

On Kazaa, there are 19 users online. Wow. That is not a lot of people. I'm used to see a number that is not pronounceable. Weird. Downloaded some more Ani a couple of days ago. I'm going to download some Sinead O'Conner today...or at least I wanted to. Think 19 people have what I want? lol.

I just woke up approx. 11 minutes ago. Tired. Didn't go to bed until almost four in the morning. When school starts again I am going to be so fucked. My brothers are just now stumbling out of bed. They must of stayed up late also.

12:11 p.m. - 2002-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar