rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::layout swtich: On::

New layout people. I had the same one for a while, so I decided to annoy you people and change it again. At least it's not like it was a couple of months ago...when I was changing my template everyday. So be thankful for something. I like this one anyways. :)

I'm thinking about buying some faery art. :) I received the book "Faeries" By Brian Froud for xmas from mother. I already have his "Good Faeries, Bad Faeries", and "Lady Cottington's Pressed Fairy Book." Beth, for xmas, got me the book "How to Catch Fairies"...It's pretty spiffy.

Bleh. Sundays are so boring. Have to go back to school next week. Winter break will be over. :( I don't wanna. lol. *whine*

12:13 p.m. - 2002-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar