rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::when there's nothing::

*rolls eyes*

*heavy sigh*

I hate it when so much has happened that it's hard to figure out where to start or what is worth writing. I'll write about graduation soon, I'm just not in the mood to discuss it now. I'm in such a funk right now. I don't know what to say to people. I just want to curl up and hide inside myself. Not necessarily because I'm depressed... but because it might be comforting. I just hate feeling nothing like myself when I feel like so many people are watching.

8:14 p.m. - 06.12.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar