rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Chocolate cake and grapefruit juice::

Song of the Moment: "Life is a Highway" ~ Tom Cochrane.

Just to let everyone know, my Sacred notify list stopped working, so I got a new one. If you were signed up or want to be signed up on my collaboration notifylist go here and sign up! Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

There hasn't been a whole lot going on in my life the past couple of days. Just been hanging out with Mat who goes home tomorrow. *whines* Mutti says this is the end of the summer camp B&B. I'm sad.

But we have still had some good times having him over. Hell, he was practically living here for two months straight. :-) I'm going to miss him though anyways. It will be weird not having him around all the time. He's practically family.

Well, sorry for the quicky update. I plan on writing more either tonight or tomorrow. Good evening everyone!

6:03 p.m. - 08.01.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar