rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::tickled pink::

Song of the Moment: "Burning Love" by Wynonna.

I saw this layout and found it pretty damn amusing. I don't listen to either of them religiously or anything...I just find it hilarious that they are cartoon characters killing other cartoon characters. Sort of like a Johnny the Homicidal Maniac sort of thing. lol. And plus I do rant a little about Avril because there is something about her that justs irks me. Anyways, this layout will probably be here until I figure out how to fix the one I'm working on. It seems that once I fix one problem with it, another one pops up out of no where.

I haven't done anything productive today. I've been watching both The Mummy movies over and over again, along with The Nightmare Before Christmas. I've attempted to finish my english homework, but it doesn't look like I'm going to ever get it done. Oh well.

It's so nice today. I'm in such a good mood it's scary. I've gone crazy. Little things have made me extremely happy lately. Weird.

I'm getting very impatient with the weather. I want it to be summer damnit. We keep getting this funky weather. Record low and high temps in the same week it seems like. Annoying.

*dances around*

3:25 p.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar