rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::plugging away::

Song of the Moment: "Enter Sandman" by Metallica.
On the Download: "Golden Years" by David Bowie.

So, the whole template making thing is becoming a pain in the ass. It might be a few more days before I even decide to tinker with it again.

On the bright side, Monica is back. WOO! Happy happy joy joy! For a while her page stopped existing. It was sad.

Anyways. We didn't go wouing last night because Lisa is in Chicago for the weekend and Mat has a little bit of a cold. So yeah. Oh well. It gave me time to get started on my homework.

AHH! Moby did a self-portrait pic at mirrorproject.com. Awesome. lol. Sorry. I clicked on my links page and realized I haven't been there in a while and went to check it out and there was Moby. If you haven't been to the mirrorproject yet I highly recommend you go. It's one of my favourite sites. And so is Moby's.

1:25 p.m. - 2003-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar